Thanlyin Technological University

Red Cross Association

Vision and Mission

Where we Work and What We Do

First-Aid Training

Supporting TTU sport’s event

Donation to Flood Victims

Blood Donation


External Linking

Members of Thanlyin Technological University Red Cross (TTUBA)

No Name Position Department
1 Dr.Thein Gi Patron Rector, Thanlyin Technological University
2 Dr.Ei Ei Myat President Professor,Head of Information Technology Department
3 Dr.Myo Min Swe Vice President Professor,Department of Petroleum Engineering
4 U Zaw Zaw Aung Secretary Lecturer,Department of Petroleum Engineering
5 U Chit Htun Aung Assistant Secretary:1 Lecturer, Department of Mechnical
6 U Zaw Phyoe Twin Assistant Secretary:2 (4BE.PE-23), Student Organizer
7 Dr.May Paing Paing Zaw Treasurer Lecturer,Department of Information Technology
8 Daw Tin Moe Aye Assistant Treasurer Librarian
9 Daw Hnin Htwe Hlaing Auditor:1 Demonstrator, Department of Petroleum Engineering
10 Daw Khaing Swe Swe Thet Auditor:2 (4BE.MC-26), Student Organizer
11 Daw Khin Maung Lwin Recruiter -
12 Ma Zin Pyae Pyae Phyoe Recruiter:1 (5BE.EP.22) , Student Organizer
13 Mg Thurain Htun Recruiter:2 (5BE.Mech-183),Student Organizer
14 U Aung Win Trainer Lecturer,Department of Petroleum Engineering
15 Daw Kay Thwel Aung Assistant Trainer Demonstrator,Department of Chemical Engineering
16 Daw Aye Than Member University Clinic
17 Mg Aung Aung Moe Member (5BE.EP-276), Student Organizer
18 Mg Min Than Hein Member (4BE.EP-72) , Student Organizer
19 Mg Phyoe Wai Hein Member (3BE.EC-59), Student Organizer
20 Ma Moh Moh Than Saung Member (4BE.EP-29), Student Organizer

Contact Information

TTU RC 2016-training

TTU RC Awards

TTU RC Cleaning

TTU RC Awards